Skip To Main Content

mobile-main-nav

mobile-header-portals-nav

header-container

logo-container

logo-image

logo-title

right-container

header-portals-nav

search-popup

translate-container

horizontal-nav

Breadcrumb

Calendars & Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
-
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
-
Tue, Jul 23
-
Wed, Jul 24
-
Thu, Jul 25
-
Fri, Jul 26
-
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
-
Thu, Aug 1
-
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Meeting Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • UAHS School Calendar

Subscribe to This Calendar

Want to add these events to a personal device?  

Step 1: Copy the URL for the calendar you'd like to add:

Step 2: Follow these instructions to subscribe on an iOS or Android device.